American Discovery Trail American Discovery Trail American Discovery Trail
Headline Loading
ADT Background
Staff & Board
State Coordinators
Contact Us
Site Map
Home

ADTS State Coordinators

California
John Fazel
66 Loma Vista Dr.
Orinda, CA 94563
runmtns@prodigy.net

Colorado
Steven Hill
6925 Cabriolet Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80923
719.660.9577
ADTColorado@gmail.com

Delaware
Serinda Conner
15344 Hudson Road
Milton, DE 19968
serinda.conner@gmail.com

District of Columbia
Donna Loop
706-615-4481
dj15@mac.com

Southern Illinois
Eric Johnson
3025 Eldorado Road
Ridgway, IL 62979
home: 618-276-4864
cell: 618-499-2337
lj1014@shawneelink.net

Northern Illinois
Ders Anderson
Openalnds
25 E. Washington #1650
Chicago, IL 60602
danderson@openlands.org

Northern Indiana
Mitch Barloga
Transportation Planning Manager / Active Transportation Planner
Northwestern Indiana Regional Planning Commission (NIRPC)
6100 Southport Road
Portage, Indiana 46368
mbarloga@nirpc.org

Southern Indiana
Richard Vonnegut
Indiana Trails
PO Box 1688
Indianapolis, IN 46206-1688
Wk: 317-237-9348

Iowa
Butch Niebuhr
364 332nd Place
Perry IA 50220
515-249-8696

Kansas
Brian Anderson
600 Canyon View Drive
Lansing, Kansas 66043
520biker@gmail.com

Maryland
Peter Schoettle
6933 Race Horse Lane
N. Bethesda, MD 20852
(301) 984-9664
pgschoettle@gmail.com

Missouri
Aaron Bartlett
7750 Madison Ave.
Kansas City, MO 64114
abartlett@marc.org

Nebraska
Ron Fowler
29 Mallard Cove
Johnson Lake, NE 68937
refowler@charter.net

Nevada
Ted Oxborrow
5610 Marlowe Drive
Carson City NV 89704
tedoxborrow@gmail.com

Ohio/Kentucky
Don Burrell
4994 Bonaventure Ct.
Cincinnati, Ohio 45238
513-922-3867
DBCinOh@fuse.net

Utah
Bob Palin
P.O. Box 87
Teasdale, UT 84773
bobp@discoverytrail.org

West Virginia
Sharon & Paul Weekley
2374 WV Rt. 18 N
West Union, WV 26456
walkacross2@yahoo.com



			


			



For more information about the ADT Society, please email us at info@discoverytrail.org.

© Copyright 2001-2017, American Discovery Trail Society. All rights reserved.