American Discovery Trail American Discovery Trail American Discovery Trail
Headline Loading
ADT Background
Staff & Board
State Coordinators
Contact Us
Site Map
Home

ADTS State Coordinators

California
John Fazel
66 Loma Vista Dr.
Orinda, CA 94563
runmtns@prodigy.net

Colorado
Harv Hisgen
10060 Blue Sky Trail
Conifer, CO 80433
303-816-7424
harv.pike@gmail.com

Delaware
Serinda Conner
15344 Hudson Road
Milton, DE 19968
serinda.conner@gmail.com

District of Columbia
Donna Loop
c/o American Discovery Trail
PO Box 20155
Washington, DC 20041-2155
dj15@mac.com

Southern Illinois
Debbie Schachner Syano
105 East 3rd St. Apt. B
O'Fallon, IL 62269
debbieschachner@hotmail.com

Northern Illinois
Ders Anderson
Openalnds
25 E. Washington #1650
Chicago, IL 60602
danderson@openlands.org

Northern Indiana
Mitch Barloga
Transportation Planning Manager / Active Transportation Planner
Northwestern Indiana Regional Planning Commission (NIRPC)
6100 Southport Road
Portage, Indiana 46368
mbarloga@nirpc.org

Southern Indiana
Open

Iowa
Joe Galloway
3622 Davisson Road
Des Moines, IA 50310
JGALL3622@aol.com

Kansas
Brian Anderson
600 Canyon View Drive
Lansing, Kansas 66043
briana@leawood.org

Maryland Peter Schoettle
(301) 984-9664
pgschoettle@gmail.com

Missouri
Darwin Hindman, Jr.
1203 W. Broadway
Columbia, MO 65203-2125
dhindman@socket.net

Nebraska
Ron Fowler
29 Mallard Cove
Johnson Lake, NE 68937
refowler@charter.net

Nevada
Ted Oxborrow
5610 Marlowe Drive
Carson City NV 89704
tedoxborrow@gmail.com

Ohio/Kentucky
Don Burell
4994 Bonaventure Ct.
Cincinnati, Ohio 45238
513-922-3867
DBCinOh@fuse.net

Utah
Lynne Cobb
298 South 300 West
St. George, UT 84770
lcobb@infowest.com

West Virginia
Sharon & Paul Weekley
HC 69, Box 9A
West Union, WV 26456
walkacross2@yahoo.com




For more information about the ADT Society, please email us at info@discoverytrail.org.

For membership inquiries, please email us at membership@discoverytrail.org.

© Copyright 2001-2014, American Discovery Trail Society. All rights reserved.