American Discovery Trail American Discovery Trail American Discovery Trail
Headline Loading
ADT Background
Staff & Board
State Coordinators
Contact Us
Site Map
Home

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

President  

Eric Seaborg (5/96)

120 Chestnut Ridge Rd

Charlottesville, VA 22911

Tel & Fax: 434-244-2688

Eric@seaborg.net

Vice President, Public Relations

Ted Oxborrow* (10/10)

5610 Marlowe Drive

Carson City, NV 89704

(530) 305-9835

tedoxborrow@gmail.com

Vice President ,

Government  Affairs  

Ellen Dudley (9/08)

120 Chestnut Ridge Rd

Charlottesville, VA 22911

Tel & Fax: 434-244-2688

emdudley@nexet.net

Vice President, Partnerships

Brian Anderson*

600 Canyon View Drive

Lansing, Kansas  66043

(913) 705-0373

520biker@gmail.com

Vice President, National Coord.

Brian Stark (1/98)

3055 N. Gaia Place

Tucson, AZ 85745

Cell: (520) 576-8666

BrianRStark@hotmail.com

Secretary

Peter Schoettle*

6933 Race Horse Lane

N. Bethesda, MD  20852

(301) 984-9664

pgschoettle@gmail.com

Treasurer

Bob Palin*

P.O. Box 750331

Torrey, UT 84775

(435) 979-5050

bobp@bobpalin.com

Newsletter Editor

Laurel Foot (9/97)

1704 Lexington Dr

Lynchburg, VA 24503-1932

(434) 384-0013

happifeet@msn.com

BOARD MEMBERS:

Mitch Barloga (11/14)*

6100 Southport Road

Portage, IN  46368

(219) 763-6060 x133

mbarloga@nirpc.org

John Fazel*  (5/96)

66 Loma Vista Dr

Orinda, CA 94563

Cell: 925-324-2017

runmtns@prodigy.net

Ron Fowler* (9/2014)

29 Mallard Cove

Johnson Lake, NE  68937

(308) 785-2618 (h)

(308) 746-2412 (c)

refowler@charter.net

Ross Greathouse (5/96)

3901 S 27th St  #29

Lincoln, NE 68502

(402) 475-7712

rgreathouse@neb.rr.com

Jason Hanold

207 Cumberland Ave

Kenilworth IL 60043

(312) 316-3066

Jason@hanoldassociates.com

DJ Loop (10/11)*

Washington DC Coordinator

3004 Lee Highway #D341

Arlington, VA 22201

703-615-4481

dj15@mac.com

Reese Lukei, Jr (4/96)

1046 Azalea Ct

Virginia Beach, VA 23452

(757) 340-4599

rlukei@aol.com

Butch Niebuhr*

364 332nd Place

Perry, IA   50220

Home: (515) 465-4344

Cell:  (515) 249-8696

butch.niebuhr@gmail.com





 

STATE COORDINATORS:

Delaware:

Serinda Conner

15344 Hudson Road

Milton, DE 19968

(302) 258-6943

serinda.conner@gmail.com

Missouri:

Aaron Bartlett

7750 Madison Ave.

Kansas City, MO 64114

(816) 820-9402

alb9600@gmail.com

Northern Illinois:

Ders Anderson (10/11)

25 E. Washington #1650

Chicago, Illinois 60602

(312) 863-6252

danderson@openlands.org

Southern Illinois:

Debbie Syano*

207 W. Washington St.

O'Fallon, IL 62269

Cell: (618)407-4095

debbieschachner@hotmail.com

Southern Indiana:

Richard Vonnegut

c/o Ind. Trails Community

217 West 10th Street #120

(46202-4115)

PO Box 1688

Indianapolis, IN 46206-1688

Work: 317-237-9348

Cell: 317-440-9069

Fax: 317-237-9425

traiils@indianatrails.com

Ohio/Kentucky:

Don Burrell

4994 Bonaventure Ct.

Cincinnati, OH 45238

(513) 922-3867

DBCinOh@fuse.net

West Virginia:

Sharon & Paul Weekley (10/11)

2374 WV Rt 18 N

West Union, WV 26456

304-873-2489

walkacross2@yahoo.com

Website Maintenance:

Bob Palin

bobp@bobpalin.com

Staff  - Administration

Carole Tomhave
PO Box 1514

‚ÄčFront Royal, VA 22630-0032

info@discoverytrail.org



For more information about the ADT Society, please email us at info@discoverytrail.org.

© Copyright 2001-2017, American Discovery Trail Society. All rights reserved.