American Discovery Trail American Discovery Trail American Discovery Trail
Headline Loading
ADT Background
Staff & Board
State Coordinators
Contact Us
Site Map
Home

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

President  

Eric Seaborg (5/96)

120 Chestnut Ridge Rd

Charlottesville, VA 22911

Tel & Fax: 434-244-2688

Eric@seaborg.net

Vice President, Public Relations

Bob Palin (3/18)

PO Box 87

Teasdale, UT 84773

435-979-5050

bobp@discoverytrail.org

Vice President ,

Government  Affairs  

Ellen Dudley (9/08)

120 Chestnut Ridge Rd

Charlottesville, VA 22911

Tel & Fax: 434-244-2688

emdudley@nexet.net

Vice President, Partnerships

Brian Anderson*

600 Canyon View Drive

Lansing, Kansas  66043

(913) 705-0373

520biker@gmail.com

Vice President, National Coord.

Brian Stark (1/98)

3055 N. Gaia Place

Tucson, AZ 85745

Cell: (520) 576-8666

BrianRStark@hotmail.com

Secretary

Peter Schoettle*

6933 Race Horse Lane

N. Bethesda, MD  20852

(301) 984-9664

pgschoettle@gmail.com

Treasurer

Mitch Barloga (02/18)*

6100 Southport Road

Portage, IN  46368

(219) 763-6060 x133
mbarloga@nirpc.org

Newsletter Editor

Laurel Foot (9/97)

1704 Lexington Dr

Lynchburg, VA 24503-1932

(434) 384-0013

happifeet@msn.com

BOARD MEMBERS:

John Fazel*  (5/96)

66 Loma Vista Dr

Orinda, CA 94563

Cell: 925-324-2017

runmtns@prodigy.net

Ron Fowler* (9/2014)

29 Mallard Cove

Johnson Lake, NE  68937

(308) 785-2618 (h)

(308) 746-2412 (c)

refowler@charter.net

DJ Loop (10/11)*

Washington DC Coordinator

3004 Lee Highway #D341

Arlington, VA 22201

703-615-4481

dj15@mac.com

Reese Lukei, Jr (4/96)

1046 Azalea Ct

Virginia Beach, VA 23452

(757) 340-4599

rlukei@aol.com

Butch Niebuhr*

364 332nd Place

Perry, IA   50220

Home: (515) 465-4344

Cell:  (515) 249-8696

butch.niebuhr@gmail.com

John Mercurio
5411 Rock Creek Court
Concord, CA 94521
Home: 925-674-1150
Cell: 925-876-0327
johnmercurio@astound.net

*also a state coordinator.
 

Website Maintenance:

Bob Palin
webmaster@discoverytrail.org

Staff  - Administration

Carole Tomhave
PO Box 1514

‚ÄčFront Royal, VA 22630-0032

info@discoverytrail.org



			

For more information about the ADT Society, please email us at info@discoverytrail.org.

© Copyright 2001-2017, American Discovery Trail Society. All rights reserved.